Peruzzi Heartwork EP Tracklist, Release Date and Cover Art.


Peruzzi Set Release Date, Reveals Tracklist And Cover Art For Heartwork EP


It as been an amazing year in terms of music for us all as we have been blessed with various hits all through the year. We have also seen artistes enjoying their best year since breaking out to the music scene and one of them is DMW act Peruzzi. There is no doubt this year has been the artist most successful year, while we believe there will be more better years, we still need to appreciate the artiste who has been among the contributors to songs we are grooving to. His latest body of work Heartwork EP is his debut project for Davido Music Worldwide and his way of capping off a good year.

Read :  Prince Bulo set to collaborate with Kid X

Tobechukwu Victor Okoh also known as Peruzzi is a Nigerian singer and song writer under the DMW record label and also signed to GoldenBoy Entertainment. The EP which houses 10 tracks with an additional bonus track packs features like Davido, Popcaan, Mayorkun and Burna Boy. The Extended Play is set to be released on the 21st of December as he shared the news on his Instagram page

Read :  The Big Hash Set To Release Upcoming Project "Young"

Below is the tracklist for Heartwork EP Album by Peruzzi

1. Peruzzi – Show You (Intro)

2. Peruzzi – Did You?

3. Peruzzi – Champion Lover Ft. Burna boy

4. Peruzzi – Craze

5. Peruzzi – Interlude (DJ Ecool & Broda Shaggi)

6. Peruzzi – Dina Ft. Popcaan

7. Peruzzi – Bleed

8. Peruzzi – Try Ft. Davido

9. Peruzzi – Ola Ft. Mayorkun

10. Peruzzi – Majestry

Bonus Track.

11. Peruzzi – Sangbana

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.