Album: Dbn Nyts SeXtion 3

Dbn Nyts SeXtion 3 Zip Download

Dbn Nyts SeXtion 3. Still in jubilation of various hit this month. Here comes the latest album of the musical group Don Nyts they titled seXtion 3. They featured a host of musical artistes on the album notably top notch acts like Kwesta, Busiswa, DJ Tira, DJ Bongz and a couple of others.

Read :  ALBUM: Yungswiss - Bottom Baby 2

The album which contain 16 tracklists is already a playlist on its own and may be among the best album which have been released this year

Below is the tracklist for Dbn Nyts SeXtion 3 Album Zip

1. Stick With Me (feat. Dj Achim)

2. Let It Go (feat. Xelimpilo & MEGADRUMZ)

3. Impumelelo (feat. Xelimpilo, Porlina & Martin)

Read :  Dbn Nyts - Impimpi ft. DJ Tira & DJ Bongz

4. Gqom User (feat. Cymphonic & Amosh)

5. Bawele (feat. Manqonqo & Cueber)

6. Sesi On Remix (feat. Busiswa, Maraza, Kid X & Duncan)

7. Mbobo (feat. MEGADRUMZ)

8. Umswenko (feat. Lihle Bliss)

9. Hhengile (feat. Candy Tsamandebele & Megnatic Boyz)

10. Drunk Texting Me (feat. Busi N & MEGADRUMZ)

11. Awume (feat. MEGADRUMZ)

12. Amalunde (feat. Mandisa K, DJ Clap & Anaconda)

Read :  EP: Harmonize - Afro Bongo

13. Impimpi (feat. DJ Tira & DJ Bongz)

14. Crocodile (feat. DJ Clap & Skhokho)

15. Awuy’Phinde (feat. Kwesta & MEGADRUMZ)

16. Emakhosini (feat. Trademark & Xelimpilo)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.