Album: Bucie – Rebirth

Bucie – Rebirth Album Download Zip | Mp3

Bucie – Rebirth Album. With so much build up and anticipation towards the release of Bucie fourth ever studio album she titled Rebirth. The Award Winning songstress and house singer has decided to drop the 12 tracklist album featuring heavyweights in the industry.

Busisiwe Nolubabalo Nqwiliso, popularly known by her stage name Bucie is a South African RnB and house singer was born on the 10th of March, 1987). The Award winning singer Bucie who is signed to Demor Music Group release her 2018 studio album Rebirth Album by Bucie Houses several tracks like Love Me Right, Don’t Leave and many other and features DJ Mshega, Black Motion, Kwesta, Yemi Alade, Thabsie, Mobi Dixon and many others. You can trust the songstress on her word has she has previously said Rebirth is one of her best projects so far.

Read :  ALBUM: A-Reece & MashBeatz - Reece Effect

Below are the tracklist for Bucie – Rebirth Album Download  [Zip | Mp3]

  1. Bucie – Intro (Mama) Mp3
  2. Bucie Ft. Mobi Dixon – Love Me Right Mp3
  3. Bucie Ft. Mpumi Soz’Uphinde MP3
  4. Bucie – Don’t Leave Mp3
  5. Bucie Ft. DJ Mshega – Njabulo Mp3
  6. Bucie Ft. Black Motion – Rejoice Mp3
  7. Bucie – Queen Mp3
  8. Bucie Ft. Kwesta – Thando Lwetthu Mp3
  9. Bucie Ft. Yemi Alade – You Chose Me Mp3 
  10. Bucie Ft. Mr Kamera – Messy World Mp3 
  11. Bucie Ft. Thabsie – Thank You Mp3
  12. Bucie – Glory Mp3
Read :  ALBUM: Prince Kaybee - Re Mmino (We Are Music)

Stream, Download and Enjoy Bucie – Rebirth Album Download Zip | Mp3. Help us to grow by sharing and also don’t forget to leave a comment in the appropriate section below.

DOWNLOAD Bucie – Rebirth Album ZIP | MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.